Monday, July 9, 2007

Anime Saimoe Tournament 2007 1st Prelim Round 4 Result

Today is the 4th day of the Preliminary - group 4. Top 8 list are out. For the group 4, i support Minase Nayuki(Kanon), Yagami Hayate(Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS), Hiiragi Tsukasa(Lucky Star) and Morimiya Aono(Sola). And this time 4 of them also in Top 8, so good ~. I thought Nayuki will be highest vote >.< .

1st Prelims: Round/Group 4
Winner(Top 8):
Hiiragi Tsukasa(Lucky Star) - 683 votes
Yagami Hayate(Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS) - 634 votes
Minase Nayuki(Kanon) - 512 votes
Signum(Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS) - 476 votes
Kurata Sayuri(Kanon) - 467 votes
Morimiya Aono(Sola) - 445 votes
Aika S. Granzchesta(ARIA The NATURAL) - 443 votes
Sawatari Makoto(Kanon) - 436 votes

9th ~ 32nd place

Voting-Graph of Top 8:

For more information:
Official Site
Result and news update
AnimeSuki Forum


Alfred said...

oi lucky star meh...zzZ...aiks~ this year lucky star rulez all da way~ thumbs up to them~

ArkxkrA said...

Lucky not bad o, i think most of the lucky star chracter will reach very last.